Close

Faculty Directory

Third Grade

Art

Position Name E-mail
Julie Dunker STEAM Teacher Julie Dunker julie.dunker@slcschools.org

Dance

Position Name E-mail
Jean Gardner Dance Teacher Jean Gardner jean.gardner@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture ELP Teacher Karen Bischoff karen.bischoff@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Rose Cain Library Technology Teacher Rose Cain rose.cain@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
Julie Dunker STEAM Teacher Julie Dunker julie.dunker@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Rachel Hawkes Life Skills Kindergarten-3rd Grade Rachel Hawkes rachel.hawkes@slcschools.org
Tyler Adams Resource and ALS Testing Coordinator Tyler Adams tyler.adams@slcschools.org

© Meadowlark Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District