Close

Faculty Directory

Fourth Grade

Art

Position Name E-mail
STEAM Teacher Julie Dunker julie.dunker@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture ELP Teacher Karen Bischoff karen.bischoff@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Kelly Dick kelly.dick@slcschools.org

Music

Physical Education

Position Name E-mail
P.E. Teacher Abdi Hussein system@meadowlark.slcschools.org

Resource

Position Name E-mail
STEAM Teacher Julie Dunker julie.dunker@slcschools.org
Special Education Resource Teacher Shellie Burrow shellie.burrow@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Essential Elements Teacher Kumiko Otsuki kumiko.otsuki@slcschools.org
Teacher Nicholas Greene nicholas.greene@slcschools.org
Life Skills Kindergarten-3rd Grade Rachel Hawkes rachel.hawkes@slcschools.org
Special Education Resource Teacher Shellie Burrow shellie.burrow@slcschools.org
Resource and ALS Testing Coordinator Tyler Adams tyler.adams@slcschools.org

© Meadowlark Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District