Close

Faculty Directory

Fourth Grade

Art

Position Name E-mail
STEAM Teacher Julie Dunker julie.dunker@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture ELP Teacher Karen Bischoff karen.bischoff@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher Rose Cain rose.cain@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
Music Teacher - Band Abbie Trevino abbie.trevino@slcschools.org
Music Teacher - Orchestra Cip Petersen cip.petersen@slcschools.org
Music Teacher - Choir Marina Osipova marina.osipova@slcschools.org

Resource

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Special Education Resource Teacher Shellie Burrow shellie.burrow@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
STEAM Teacher Julie Dunker julie.dunker@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Nicholas Greene nicholas.greene@slcschools.org
Life Skills Kindergarten-3rd Grade Rachel Hawkes rachel.hawkes@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Special Education Resource Teacher Shellie Burrow shellie.burrow@slcschools.org
Resource and ALS Testing Coordinator Tyler Adams tyler.adams@slcschools.org

© Meadowlark Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District