Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Soccer Practice
-
Meadowlark Soccer Field
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Soccer Practice
-
Meadowlark Soccer Field
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Happy School Custodian Day!
Meadowlark Elementary
Soccer Game - Meadowlark vs. Escalante
-
Meadowlark Soccer Field
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Soccer Practice
-
Meadowlark Soccer Field
Tue, Oct 5
SCC School Community Council
-
Meadowlark Library and ZOOM
Wed, Oct 6
Soccer Practice
-
Meadowlark Soccer Field
Thu, Oct 7
PTA MEETING
-
Meadowlark Elementary
Fri, Oct 8
Soccer Game - Meadowlark vs. Mary Jackson
-
Meadowlark Soccer Field
Soccer Game - Meadowlark vs. Rose Park
-
Meadowlark Soccer Field
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Soccer Practice
-
Meadowlark Soccer Field
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
SHORT DAY
-
Meadowlark Elementary
Soccer Practice
-
Meadowlark Soccer Field
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Boo to the Flu
-
Meadowlark Elementary
SEOPs
-
Meadowlark Elementary
Soccer Practice
-
Meadowlark Soccer Field
Tue, Oct 19
Boo to the Flu
-
Meadowlark Elementary
SEOPs
-
Meadowlark Elementary
Wed, Oct 20
Soccer Practice
-
Meadowlark Soccer Field
Thu, Oct 21
Vision Screening
Meadowlark Gym
Fri, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Game - Edison vs. Meadowlark
-
Meadowlark Soccer Field
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
Meadowlark Soccer Field
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
Meadowlark Soccer Field
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts SHORT DAY
-
Meadowlark Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Finals for Soccer
-
Meadowlark Soccer Field
Subscribe to Alerts Trunk or Treat
-
Meadowlark Elementary
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts SCC School Community Council
-
Meadowlark Library and ZOOM
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts PTA MEETING
-
Meadowlark Elementary
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Meadowlark: General Events
  • Meadowlark: Parent Teacher Association
  • Meadowlark: School Community Council Meetings
  • Meadowlark: SIC Meetings

Calendar Search

Date Range
-