Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
1ST GRADE LAPTOP RETURN
1st Grade Pod
Wed, Jun 2
3RD GRADE LAPTOP RETURN
3rd Grade Pod
Thu, Jun 3
6TH GRADE PROMOTION
-
Meadowlark Field
Fri, Jun 4
5TH GRADE LAPTOP RETURN
5th Grade Pod
Meadowlark Food Pantry
-
Meadowlark Elementary
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
1/2 DAY AND LAST DAY OF SCHOOL
Meadowlark Elementary
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Meadowlark: General Events
  • Meadowlark: School Community Council Meetings

Calendar Search

Date Range
-