Close

Faculty Directory

Sixth Grade

Art

Position Name E-mail
Julie Dunker STEAM Teacher Julie Dunker julie.dunker@slcschools.org

Dance

Position Name E-mail
Jean Gardner Dance Teacher Jean Gardner jean.gardner@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture ELP Teacher Karen Bischoff karen.bischoff@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Michele Edgley Library Technology Teacher Michele Edgley michele.edgley@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
Julie Dunker STEAM Teacher Julie Dunker julie.dunker@slcschools.org
Wendi Laurence STEM / STEAM COORDINATOR Wendi Laurence wendi.laurence@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Resource Teacher Mandy Pumphrey mandy.pumphrey@slcschools.org
Tyler Adams Resource and ALS Testing Coordinator Tyler Adams tyler.adams@slcschools.org

© Meadowlark Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District