Close

Faculty Directory

Art

Position Name E-mail
Julie Dunker STEAM Teacher Julie Dunker julie.dunker@slcschools.org

Dance

Position Name E-mail
Jean Gardner Dance Teacher Jean Gardner jean.gardner@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture ELP Teacher Karen Bischoff karen.bischoff@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Michele Edgley Library Technology Teacher Michele Edgley michele.edgley@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Pre-K Class Laura Espinoza Reyes laura.espinozareyes@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
Julie Dunker STEAM Teacher Julie Dunker julie.dunker@slcschools.org
Wendi Laurence STEM / STEAM COORDINATOR Wendi Laurence wendi.laurence@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Mandy Pumphrey Resource Teacher Mandy Pumphrey mandy.pumphrey@slcschools.org
Michael Pfeil Life Skills 4th-6th Michael Pfeil michael.pfeil@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Life Skills Kindergarten-3rd Grade Rachel Hawkes rachel.hawkes@slcschools.org
Tyler Adams Resource and ALS Testing Coordinator Tyler Adams tyler.adams@slcschools.org

© Meadowlark Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District