Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Heidi Greene Principal Heidi Greene heidi.greene@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Annabelle Valencia Administrative Assistant Annabelle Valencia annabelle.valencia@slcschools.org
Debra Greer Secretary AM Debra Greer debra.greer@slcschools.org
Samuel Hansen Counselor Samuel Hansen samuel.hansen@slcschools.org
Ana Martinez Family Collaboration Specialist Ana Martinez ana.martinez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture After School Coordinator Shanice Lozano shanice.lozano2@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Speech Andrea Weaver andrea.weaver@slcschools.org
Mariza Garcia Kindergarten Paraprofessional Mariza Garcia mariza.garcia@slcschools.org
Deborah Medina Kindergarten Paraprofessional Deborah Medina debbie.medina@slcschools.org
Miguel Soto Paraprofessional Miguel Soto miguel.soto@slcschools.org
Mindy Haroldsen PE Paraprofessional Mindy Haroldsen mindy.haroldsen@slcschools.org
Angie Spencer Cafeteria Manager Angie Spencer angela.spencer@slcschools.org
Oscar Martinez Head Custodian Oscar Martinez oscar.martinez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Night Custodian Gregory Wilson gregory.wilson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Music Teacher Marina Osipova marina.osipova@slcschools.org
Connie Spencer Paraprofessional Connie Spencer connie.spencer@slcschools.org
Deyvi Roa Life Skills Paraprofessional Deyvi Roa deyvi.roa@slcschools.org
Amina Musa Life Skills Paraprofessional Amina Musa amina.musa@slcschools.org
Stephanie Watt Life Skills Paraprofessional Stephanie Watt stephanie.watt@slcschools.org
Desirae Alires Life Skills Paraprofessional Desirae Alires desirae.alires@slcschools.org
Maria Vasquez Life Skills Paraprofessional Maria Vasquez maria.vasquez@slcschools.org
Miriam Fajardo Kindergarten Paraprofessional Miriam Fajardo miriam.fajardo@slcschools.org
Tony Zani Literacy Coach Tony Zani tony.zani@slcschools.org
Meghan Everette Math Coach Meghan Everette meghan.everette@slcschools.org

© Meadowlark Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District